Staff Listing

Staff Listing 2018-07-20T13:49:47+00:00
Scientific Director 
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Managing Director
Ximena Ramos Salas
Tel: +1-780-492-2493
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Education Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Communications Director
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Network Development

Tony Dickinson
Tel: +1-416-844-2531
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: dickinson@obesitynetwork.ca

Manager of Operations

Nicole Christensen
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: christensen@obesitynetwork.ca

Public Engagement Manager 

Ian Patton
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: patton@obesitynetwork.ca

Office Manager

Dipika Parmar
Tel: +1-780-492-9057
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: parmar@obesitynetwork.ca

Support Obesity Canada! Donations $20 + receive a tax receipt.
Appuyez Obésité Canada!  Les dons de plus de 20$ recevront un reçu fiscal.
DONATE NOW
DONNEZ