Staff Listing

Staff Listing 2019-11-21T15:23:09+00:00

Obesity Canada’s French communications are responded to by Nathalie Dumas at dumas@obesitynetwork.ca.

Scientific Director 
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Executive Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Research & Policy
Ximena Ramos Salas, PhD
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Communications
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Operations
Nicole Pearce
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: pearce@obesitynetwork.ca
Office Manager
Dipika Parmar
Tel: +1-780-492-9057
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: parmar@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Advocacy and Public Engagement
Ian Patton, PhD
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: patton@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Network Development

Tony Dickinson
Tel: +1-416-844-2531
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: dickinson@obesitynetwork.ca

Research Consultant & CBE                               
Program Coordinator  
Mayank Rehani
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: rehani@obesitynetwork.ca
Project Coordinator 
Nathalie Dumas
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: dumas@obesitynetwork.ca
Social Media Coordinator             
Maxine Myre
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: myre@obesitynetwork.ca
Project Coordinator 
Tristan Rutter
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: rutter@obesitynetwork.ca