Staff Listing

Staff Listing 2020-04-28T13:53:10+00:00

Obesity Canada’s French communications are responded to by Nathalie Dumas at dumas@obesitynetwork.ca.

Scientific Director 
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Executive Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755
Email: hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Research & Policy
Ximena Ramos Salas, PhD
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Communications
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Operations
Nicole Pearce
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Email: pearce@obesitynetwork.ca
Finance & Human Resources, Director
Dipika Parmar
Tel: +1-780-492-9057
Email: parmar@obesitynetwork.ca
Director, Advocacy and Public Engagement
Ian Patton, PhD
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Email: patton@obesitynetwork.ca
Research Consultant & CBE                               
Program Coordinator  
Mayank Rehani
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Email: rehani@obesitynetwork.ca
Project Coordinator 
Tristan Rutter
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Email: rutter@obesitynetwork.ca
Project Coordinator 
Nathalie Dumas
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Email: dumas@obesitynetwork.ca
Support Obesity Canada! Donations $20 + receive a tax receipt.
Appuyez Obésité Canada!  Les dons de plus de 20$ recevront un reçu fiscal.
DONATE NOW
DONNEZ