The incoming Obesity Canada – Students and New Professionals executive team has been elected!

Taniya Nagpal, Chair
Nadia Browne, Vice-Chair
Amanda Raffoul, Outgoing Chair
Melissa Fernandez, Outgoing Vice-Chair
Katherine Ford, Financial Director
Joyla Furlano, Recruitment Coordinator
Kristen Reilly & Rebecca Christensen, Chapter Representative
Kerri Delaney Resource Coordinator
Laura Vergeer Special Events Coordinator
Maryam Kebbe, Communications Director

Click here for more information on the team!