Staff Listing 2017-12-31T00:06:02+00:00
Scientific Director & CEO
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Managing Director
Ximena Ramos-Salas
Tel: +1-780-492-2493
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Education Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Communications Director
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Executive Administrative Assistant for Dr. Sharma

Nicole Christensen
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: christensen@obesitynetwork.ca

Executive Administrative Assistant for Dr. Sharma

Christina Giese (On Leave)
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: giese@obesitynetwork.ca

Intern
Sarah Djuric
Tel: +1-780-248-1672
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: djuric@obesitynetwork.ca
Support Obesity Canada! Donations $20 + receive a tax receipt.
Appuyez Obésité Canada!  Les dons de plus de 20$ recevront un reçu fiscal.
DONATE NOW
DONNEZ