Congratulations to the following Obesity Canada Summit Student Travel Award Winners!
This year’s competition was extremely competitive, and we were able to increase the number of awards, however only the following applicants have been selected by the committee:
  • Alicia Taylor (Memorial University of Newfoundland)
  • Giada Ostinelli (Universite Laval)
  • Soren Harnois-Leblanc (Universite de Montreal)
  • Ina Maltais-Payette (Universite Laval)
  • Iyoma Edache (Concordia University)
  • Jacqueline Brown (University of Ontario Institute of Technology)
  • Karishma Hosein (Western University)
  • Kenya Costa-Dookhan (University of Toronto)
  • Kristine Godziuk (University of Alberta)
  • Matea Belan (Universite de Sherbrooke)
  • Megan McGee (University of Toronto)
  • Prince Kevin Danieles (University of Toronto)
  • Rachel Acton (University of Waterloo)
  • Sofia Laforest (Universite Laval)